Bye Bye Flash

And now I put my game out,

http://www.kongregate.com/games/emospacemonkey/herding-monkies

Looks like it takes a bit more work crafting a game that will make a lot. The takings for the Herding Monkies game is about 52 cents. Making money out of this sort of thing is possible though I suspect it requires a bit more work, maybe a professional artist and if you are lucky you should make about 1500 dollars at that.

Still it will stand me on good ground for my next game which I think I will do in XNA. That way it is good experience doing .Net. It will be word based, two player split screen and should be playable by anyone.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

